You Need A SmartTribe

Date: September 19, 2018 Time: 10am PT / noon CT / 1pm ET

Team [Noun] : a number of persons associated together in some joint action.  

SmartTribe [Noun] : a group of people who are focused, clear, accountable, influential, and who consistently out-sell, out-perform and out-innovate the competition. 

Which do you want in your organization? 


When the New York Times best-selling book SmartTribes burst onto the business book scene, the results in it got people talking. A few years and thousands of SmartTribes later, the data show that organizations with SmartTribes are skyrocketing in key areas:  

  • Sales: improved close rate by 44% and closed 50% faster
  • Revenue: Profits and revenue increased up to 201% annually
  • Marketing: demand generation increased by 237%
  • Product: New products and services developed 48% faster

Want to grow past that next revenue milestone? You need a SmartTribe.  

Join us September 19th for a 55-minute webinar with applied neuroscience and behavior expert, leadership and culture coach, and best-selling author Christine Comaford who will share an action plan and roadmap for building a SmartTribe.  

Don’t miss it! Fill out the form below to register. Can’t make it? Fill out the form and we’ll send you a link to the recording. 

CHRISTINE COMAFORD  

Leadership & Culture Coach  

For over 30 years, Leadership & Culture Coach, Serial Entrepreneur, and New York Times Bestselling Author Christine Comaford has helped leaders navigate growth and change. She is sought out for providing proven strategies to help executives see into their blind spots, create more positive outcomes, enroll and align teams in times of change, profoundly increase sales, product offerings, and company value. Her coaching, consulting and strategies have created hundreds of billions of dollars in new revenue and company value for her clients. Learn more about our services at www.SmartTribesInstitute.com.